HEAD OFFICE
Plot 136, Sinari Daranijo Street, Off Ajose Adeogun Street, Victoria Island, Lagos - Nigeria. Tel: 0700JIDETAIWO, (0700543382496) E-mail: info@jidetaiwoandco.com
ABUJA
Block 1, Plot 516, Suite 6, Sultan Abubakar Way, Wuse District TMQ (Zone 2) P. O. Box 14205 Abuja. Tel: 07052090267, 07052090268, 07052090269, E-mail: abuja@jidetaiwoandco.com
APAPA
18/20, Commercial Road, Apapa, Lagos. Tel: 01-8110486, 07052090071, Email:apapa@jidetaiwoandco.com
IBADAN
Old Kingsway Building, 2nd Floor, Opposite Radio Nigeria Dugbe Ibadan. Tel: 0705 209 0230, E-mail: ibadan@jidetaiwoandco.com
IKEJA
101, Allen Avenue Opposite Alade Market, Ikeja Lagos. Tel: 0705 209 0432, E-mail: ikeja@jidetaiwoandco.com
KADUNA
3A, Ali Akilu Road, Abudullahi Yaro House (2ndFloor) (Abakpa Bus-Stop) P.O. Box10335, Kaduna North, Kaduna Tel: 062 -290341, 062- 831617, 07052090253 E-mail: kaduna@jidetaiwoandco.com
KANO
14B, Post Office Road, Development House (2nd Floor) Opposite PHCN Head Quarters Kano state. Tel:0705 2090393, Email: kano@jidetaiwoandco.com
JOS
34, Rwang Pam Street Jos, Plateau State. Tel Nos: 073-811264, 076-921993, 0705 209 0348 E-mail: jos@jidetaiwoandco.com
OTA
41, Idiroko Road, Sango-Otta, Ogun State. Tel: 0705 209 0380 Email: ota@jidetaiwoandco.com
P/HARCOURT
25, Aba, Road, 2nd Floor (Left Wing), Port-Harcourt, River State. Tel:07052090293, 07052090465 E-mail:portharcourt@jidetaiwoandco.com
CENTRAL_VALUATION
13/15, Elegbata Street (2nd Floor) Apongbon Lagos.mail: cvaluation@jidetaiwoandco.com
LEKKI
Suite101, Mayamaya Centre Osapa London, Lekki, Lagos State. Tel:01-8151333, 0705 209 0213, E-mail:lekki@jidetaiwoandco.com
ONITSHA
94, Awka Road, Onitsha Anambra State. Tel: 046-820952, 07052090405 E-mail:onitsha@jidetaiwoandco.com
UYO
229, Oron Road, Opposite Baremans Filling Station, (2nd Floor) Uyo, Akwa–Ibom State. Tel: 07040232648, 07052090418 Email: uyo@jidetaiwoandco
ABEOKUTA
Ikija House (2nd Floor) 1, Azeez Ayorinde Street, Quarry Road, Abeokuta, Ogun State. Tel: 0705 209 0372 E-mail: abeokuta@jidetaiwoandco.com
ILORIN
1st Floor, Adebimpe House, Wahab Folawiyo Rd. (Unity Road) Ilorin, Kwara state. Tel Nos: 031-744724, 0705 209 0413, E-mail:jtc.ilorin@jidetaiwoandco.com
VICTORIA_ISLAND
136 Sinari Daranijo Off Ajose Adeogun Victoria Island
AKURE
NACRDB Building (1st Floor) Alagbaka Junction, Along Ado/Owo Road, Akure Ondo State. Tel: 07052090244, E-mail: akure@jidetaiwoandco.com
ALAGBOLE
Suite 3, Claret Plaza 79, Yakoyo Road, Yakoyo Alagbole, Ogun State. Tel: 01-7364095,07052090369, Emails: ibafo@jidetaiwoandco.com,alagbole@jidetaiwoandco.com
COMMERCIAL
13/15, Elegbata Street, (2nd Floor) Apongbon, P.O Box 10245, Lagos. Tel: 07052090092, E-mail: cvaluation@jidetaiwoandco.com
IJEBU ODE
46, Ibadan Road (Upper Floor) Former Great Nigeria Insurance House, Ijebu-ode Ogun State. Tel: 031-744892, 02-8736362, 07052090375 E-mail: ijebuode@jidetaiwoandco.com
OWERRI
43, Ekweme Crescent, Ikenegbu Layout, Owerri, Imo State. Tel: 0705 2090409, Email: owerri@jidetaiwoandco.com
AGEGE
28, Shasha Road, Beside Union Bank Akowonjo, Lagos State. Tel: 07052090188, E-mail: agege@jidetaiwoandco.com
GWARINPA
MIB Plaza, Gwarinpa, Abuja. Tel:0705 209 0282, E-mail: gwarinpa@jidetaiwoandco.com
ELEGBATA
13/15, Elegbata Street, (2nd Floor) Apongbon, P.O Box 10245, Lagos. Tel: 07052090092, E-mail: cvaluation@jidetaiwoandco.com
FESTAC
Gbade-Giwa Shopping Center Beside MRS Filling Station, 22 Rd., Festac Town, Lagos. Tel: 01-8400359, 07098147928
FACILITIES GROWTH
Plot 136, Sinari Daranijo Street, Off Ajose Adeogun Street, Victoria Island, Lagos - Nigeria. Tel: 0700JIDETAIWO, (0700543382496) E-mail: info@jidetaiwoandco.com
WARRI
4, Okumagba Avenue, (2nd Floor) Opposite Total Filling Station, By Airport Road, Warri, Delta State. Tel: 07052090465 Email: warri@jidetaiwoandco.com
 
All rights reserved © 2017 Jide Taiwo & Co